Rendition

I’ve just finished watching Rendition.

 

All that nonsense about the end justifying the means is just that…NONSENSE!

 

If you haven’t, you absolutely have to watch this film.

4 responses to “Rendition

  1. Can the Government really do that?

  2. I loved this film, so vital and meaningful and necessary.

  3. Hey leunhomme. Honestly, I’m not certain, but I think so. Check out this link to Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extraordinary_rendition

  4. I totally agree Ferguson. Unfortunately, I bet you most people will have a temporary emotional response to it and then move on. I keep thinking that most of the world’s issues are stupid and it wouldn’t take much to make it a better place. We just couldn’t be bothered.

    Because of that, things stay the same. Sad huh?

Leave a Reply

