Derrick giving a lecture


What can I say, I like this guy. I guess I feel I can relate to him on some level. That, and this is a cool video. Check out the post below this one first though – it will all make a little more sense that way.

2 responses to “Derrick giving a lecture

  1. What a breath of freshness, strength, manners, great solid home training. Mother and father have taught excellent values. Derrick gets my vote..

  2. hey Judith,
    I know what you mean. It’s refreshing to see a solid, decent human being isn’t it? At the same time, I can’t help but think that it’s sad that people like Derrick aren’t the norm. The world’s gone crazy my friend.
    Thanks for commenting.

Leave a Reply

