The Bucket List

Since my last post was about money, I thought I’d bring a little balance to my blog.

I took my wife out a few nights ago. We ended up at a cinema and we decided to take a chance on The Bucket List. It turned out to be much better than I expected. In fact, it was pretty good.

It’s one of those stories about finding out what’s ultimately important in life. Granted, Hollywood churns out lots of these every year, but this movie stands out a little. I’m not sure what exactly it was, but it managed to tell a familiar tale without being overly predictable or cheesy. 

Go and watch it on a Sunday afternoon. It will put a smile on your face, warm your heart and just maybe, re-evaluate stuff.

Leave a Reply

